Tucson’s 2017 Women of Influence Winners

Tucson's 2017 Women of Influence Winners

Via insidetucsonbusiness.com

2017 Women of Influence winners

Administrative Champion

Nicky Bauer

Advertising/Public Relations Champion

Stephanie Healy

Arts/Culture Champion

Linda Chorney

Community Service Champion

Kellie Terhune Neeley

Non Profit Champion

Judy McDermott

Education Champion

Brooke Meyer

Financial/Banking Champion

Laura Nagore

Healthcare Champion

Leigh Neumayer

Licensed Professional Champion

Annie Rolfe

Mentorship Award

Melissa Curran

Outstanding Entrepreneur

Mary Darling

Public Service Award

Cheryl Horvath

Recreation/Hospitality Champion

Suzanne Kaiser

Rising Star

Brandi Haga-Blackman

Business Owner of the Year

Laura Oldaker

Lifetime Achievement Award

Linda Arzoumanian

Read more…


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.